Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

1

The car has had 3 full services with Stephen James and after each service we have had a issue from the bonnet being scratched to the service book being lost. When ordering our brand new JWC we did not even consider Stephen James.

11 April 2018

service

2.5

because they were unable to explain surprising (to me) wear or rear brake pads.

06 April 2018

service

5

I was well informed along the way.

05 April 2018

service

4.5

Richard in the Service department was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained the results of the vehicle inspection to me clearly.

27 March 2018

service

5

Customer service was efficient and it was highlighted to me a brake senser cable had been joined together by kwik fit so I was able to follow this up and get a part refund

27 March 2018

service

5

Very easy

20 March 2018

service

5

Our previous 2 service/Mot visits were done at your Sidcup branch and were a bit of a let down. The free wash and valet was either not done or skimped,there was mud on the floor and pedals. This was obviously from the driver who returned the car.

16 March 2018

service

5

Sound advice given pre-Service and all aspects completed satisfactorily.

16 March 2018

service

4

we were well looked after before, during and after the service

09 March 2018

service

3

Unfortunately, even though the invoice stated "complimentary wash and vac" , this was not done. The car came back in a worse condition than it was when it was when it was collected. First time in my long dealings with Stephen James I was disappointed

01 March 2018

service

3

The staff were excellent, but I found it frustrating that the work that was supposed to take 1 day turn into many days more. This cost me financially as i use the car to teach people how to drive.

01 March 2018

service

5

Efficient and good service throughout

24 February 2018

service

4

Would have been five stars but still refitting and the drilling was a pain - I feel for your staff who have had to endure that for months...!!

23 February 2018

service

5

They were efficient and helpful

19 February 2018

service

4.5

Great service, waiting area could have been better but this may have been due to the building works happening at the time.

17 February 2018

service

4

I was very pleased with the service received, but under the impression that replacement brake pads were included in the service pack purchased. I had squeaky windscreen wipers replaced, but the new ones are no different & squeak loudly & continuously

14 February 2018

service

5

Personal attentiveness.

05 February 2018

service

5

Work was completed on time, car cleaned

01 February 2018

service

4

Car sorted and cleaned as well.Keep on having a really similar problem which is getting very annoying.

30 January 2018

service

5

Very flexible as I had to move the start date at very short notice, and the work was carried out to my satisfaction.

25 January 2018

service

5

Because of the excellent service and the way staff treat customers

22 January 2018

service

4

As above...additionally the car was cleaned inside and out to a high standard.